The Nature of the Beast


 



Andrew Latimer, Colin Bass, Denis Clement and Ton Scherpenzeel return to the stage this summer with a new show celebrating Camel music.

Confirmed dates:   2015

UK Monday, 6 July  St. Albans The Alban Arena
UK Tuesday, 7 July Bath The Forum
UK Wednesday, 8 July York Barbican
SPAIN Saturday, 11 July  Barcelona Be Prog! My Friend
BELGIUM Wednesday, 15 July Le Kursaal
HOLLAND Thursday, 16 July  Utrecht TivoliVredenburg Ronda
GERMANY Friday, 17 July St Goarshausen Loreley
POLAND Sunday, 19 July  Poznan MTP2 Hall
POLAND Monday, 20 July Krakow ICE Congress Centre
UK Wednesday, 22 July Cambridge Junction
UK Thursday, 23 July Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
UK Friday, 24 July
Norwich Waterfront
UK Saturday, 25 July Maidstone, Mote Park Ramblin' Man Festival

Progressive Rock Awards 2014

 

At the 2014 annual Progressive Rock awards, Andrew Latimer received a Lifetime Achievement Award.  This wonderful honour was graciously accepted by Andrew and you can see his acceptance speech here.